Online Government Projcet made Eliminate corruption: GL Sharma

Gurugram Senior BJP leader and chairman of Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation, GL Sharma said that the BJP government of the state has provide advantage of government schemes to every person and change the political tradition in the state. He said that Chief Minister Manohar Lal changed the system with his efficiency and gave honest, transparent and hard working government to the state in the entire 5 years. A policy of zero tolerance was adopted on corruption in the state. In various projects, the government did various projects online to eliminate corruption. By ending Bandarbant in government jobs, eliminating casteism, nepotism, regionalism and providing jobs to deserving youth, set a new example. GL Sharma was apprising the public of the successful 5 years of the government through door-to-door public relations in Gandhi Nagar, Laxman Vihar and Rajendra Park under the Maha Public Relations Campaign. He said that working on the concept of Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas, the government has done similar development works in 90 of the 90 assembly constituencies of the state. While doing development, the government did not see whether Fala is a BJP MLA in the assembly or not, the government has only shed the Ganges of development.

He said that recently the government has launched Manohar Jyotish Solar Home System Scheme for families living in economically weaker sections Scheduled Castes and Dhanis, through which houses of such families will now be illuminated by Manohar Jyotish Solar Home System by the government. Under this program, to provide such families with one ceiling fan 3 lights and mobile phone charging facility, 12 150-watt solar panels are also being provided with .8 volt and 80-inch lithium batteries. Such families will be provided with a subsidy of 15000 solar equipment costing 22500. He said that there are many such schemes which the Manohar government has given to the state as a gift in its 5-year program which benefits the common man. have been found. He called upon the people to once again form an honest transparent government in the forthcoming assembly elections by giving one vote each to the BJP to properly exercise their vote.
During this Arjun Madal President Mahesh Vashist, Dayanand Mandal General Secretary Ajit Bhardwaj, Satbir Yadav, Sheetla Mandal President Sitaram Singhal, August Vashist, Santosh Thakur, Premraj Vats, Naresh Kumar, Rajesh Dutta, PD Bhardwaj, Sukhbir Kataria, Sumit Sharma, Rahul Gurjar, Krishna Gautam, Alok Sharma, Santosh Yadav, Anita Sharma, Maya, Suman, Babli, Ragini, Barkha Vasistha, Sandeep Kamboj, Manisha Bisht, Maya Bhagwan, Babita Gupta, Mala Devi, Anita, Nisha, Avan Kumar, Mukesh Kumar, Somdutt Vasistha, Sudesh Verma General Secretary, Manohar Lal, Mrs. Nirmala Sharma, Booth President Gopal Singh, Surender Singh Rawat, Kumaon Mandal Head KD Sharma, Khem Singh, Trilok Singh, Jagdish Sharma, Naresh, Awadhesh Gangwar, Bijender Gangwar, Mahender Muni, Naveen Sharma, Ashok Sain, Ramesh Prajapati, Narendra Singh, Bhupendra Saini, Satpal Moyal, Mangat Ram Sharma etc. Were.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *